Taskless Morning – Resolutions

i couldnt handle myself. my ‘wide ranged’ resolutions showed no meaning in the end. yeah. i’ve realized this before. but in the matter of trying to sack this ignorance towards my own words. i tried planning for it. no no. i shouldnt have planned anything. my planning would be so perfect that i wouldnt want to pursue it. haha!. seriously. and i keep on adding new ones every months. but i’ll discard it back once i got my salary. heh! so many things to do. so much things to dream. so high that i’d only reach for the lowest bcoz i am somewhat synonimous to the word ‘Lazy’. beh.. to h8ll with it. im gonna enjoy how i can.. when i can.. yeah! tho i’d still have to treat my friends to dinner or lunch.

Italian Restaurant, TTDI. on 25th or 26th July 2009.. if u read this and u wanna join.. u’d better call me 1st.. i need the count for reservation.

needless to say. i am going for something imaginable. so it could be done. and probably im gonna do it. probably.

About ururu5

I practice Islam, total One Piece fan.. and L'Arc-en-Ciel.. and Arsenal.. and PAS.. and.. im single.. or am i? N.E.S. tolong confirm kan.. I'm left-handed..

Posted on 17th July, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

