The Office – Little Rain

still no work. but my team leader ask me to go to her desk. we talked about my performance here.
i dont wanna tell you the details. not so keen to tell about the details. normal stuff i should say.
i got average ‘good performance’ on the evaluation form. thats okay. seeing that i dont want to pursue anykind of path in this career of a programmer. she told me i need to increase my programming skills. bah! malas!! heh!

i got back onto my desk and start browsing and reading manga.. oh i so love “K-ON!” right now. hehe! and just before i started writing this blog, i was measuring the length and counting seconds on holding in my breath. haha! at first try it was 30 seconds, 2nd try for 50 seconds and 3rd try for exact 1 minute. boy you should see how i tried to control my breathing after it ended. so that no one would notice.. kekekeke!

my record? i held my breath for 2min 20sec.. about 10 years ago. heh!

and i just remembered something..
i saw “The Making of Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince” on Sunday..
well.. actually. im not a fan of Harry Potter [but maybe a fan of Emma Watson.. haha]
and but i am actually a fan of big english movies.. so i wont miss it.. Harry Potter movies have been mostly disappointing for me because.. well, obviously.. its for childrens.. not like Lord of the Rings.. but the graphics were top class tho.. the movies only showed simple adventure if u ask me. its ‘A-Okay’.

About ururu5

I practice Islam, total One Piece fan.. and L'Arc-en-Ciel.. and Arsenal.. and PAS.. and.. im single.. or am i? N.E.S. tolong confirm kan.. I'm left-handed..

Posted on 17th July, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

