a let down

so u said your friend are important to you.. maybe not that important when it comes to important family matters.. but stil u say your frens are important..

i have lots of frens like this.. when i do something.. i call them.. EVEN THO I KNOW THEY CANT COME maybe bcoz of work or other important matters.. i STILL invite them even tho at last they have to decline me..

but noooo…

not these so called fren of mine.. if they wish to do it.. they’ll do it.. without inviting me.. the reason is [they know i have working that day].. te fuck! some frens u are… faking hypocrites.

u cud at least tell me earlier.. so i could plan on having my leave that day…

u cud at least tell me.. even tho i might decline…

DATS WUT FRENS DO!!

demmit!

So they say i can go later… ALONE!!… OF CORS LA I CAN GO ALONE BUT wut te fuck frens are for if i wanted to go alone? FAKERS!! at least i tell them… i invite them first…!!

FAKERs making me so mad!!

sTIL they say… “ah! frens are very important to me” Faking Statement from faking LIARS..!

but still i befren them… stil i hope one day.. they do wut do i did.. that at least gave the courtesy of INVITING your fren first!… not keep it to yourself and 2 or 3 other frens..

and u know that i wanted to go so badly WITH FRENS!! yet….

DEMN these frens!

About ururu5

I practice Islam, total One Piece fan.. and L'Arc-en-Ciel.. and Arsenal.. and PAS.. and.. im single.. or am i? N.E.S. tolong confirm kan.. I'm left-handed..

Posted on 8th October, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

