its the Eve as I live

weekend was good.. weekend, in a way, was entertaining..

on Sunday, Acu -my mom’s youngest sister- invited us family to go to her house in Puncak Alam for a little reunion.. and makan2.. sort of a family open house.. family only invited.. she cooked her specialty.. nasi ayam which she promised to cook when i came before during raya.. i had 3 rounds of it.. that’s alot if u saw how i ate.. then got a round of durian and other snacks.. played around with my little cousins.. [being a good old cousin i supposed]

i forgot what i did on Saturday though.. it was Deepavali.. maybe i went to play dota.. i think..

i got my Replacement Leave on Tuesday.. because i didnt took it on Monday.. coz i have to work on monday.. so i planned to go to Broga Hill on Tuesday morning.. where? i could only imagine to answer that question.. maybe its between Kajang n Semenyih.. i’m not really sure..

but i have to send nenek first back home in Kampung Pandan.. not a problem.. the problem was i woke up late that morning.. and sent nenek to her house at 8.. which killed my planned to go see sun rise.. on my way to rumah nenek.. my car window jammed -in return backfired and felt the feeling of being stabbed more n more to which concludes my settled mind to withdraw my plan to hike Broga Hill- and i thought of going to fix the window problem at a car service center just a 100 meters away from my grandma house..  the pomen fixed it easily as to which i dont even have to pay for the fixes..

it was 9.00am .. and i think -“what te heck!”- maybe i could do with some experience going there.. and in turn gave me hellish morning.. i went to kajang thru cheras hi-way to semenyih -by my dad’s suggestion- and i got lost in the middle of it.. what broga? i cant even find kajang properly.. wasted my time.. wasted petrol.. damn! and i went through at least 10 toll booths that morning [going and returning].. shesh! i shouldav googled the route first thing before i go..  by the time i finalized the cancellation of my plan.. it was almost 11am… all i had in mind was to search for McDonalds drive thru restaurant for a nice and juicy Sausage McMuffin that i craved for weeks.. found one in Bandar Baru Bangi.. thank God i found my way to Bangi.. it was like there was no signs of McD anywhere in Kajang.. had 2 Sausage McMuffins.. and went back home disappointed.. i didnt get to Broga.. and worst.. i havent been on top -the highest peak- of Broga.. demn! and something just jabbed me to wrote i lost the chance to see sun rise up there on Broga Hill..

i went to Broga once, Faitz brought me there along with Elfi..  we went there during sunset.. and it was awesome.. but we got up there too late to reach the highest point..

but hell, they went there another time for sunrise with Jaz.. and they didnt bother to ask me properly if i wanted to go -becoz it was on weekdays, derang cuti some days in weekdays-.. i hated them for that.. just for that tho.. i wanted to go too.. demn! i couldav gotten a half day leave for it..

Broga Hill was superb.. 30 minutes hike.. and the view can be astonishing as a view u could imagined.. u wanna know more about the place.. google it..

so thats what happened this weekend.. i’ll try for another time.. heh!

About ururu5

I practice Islam, total One Piece fan.. and L'Arc-en-Ciel.. and Arsenal.. and PAS.. and.. im single.. or am i? N.E.S. tolong confirm kan.. I'm left-handed..

Posted on 21st October, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

