It’s not a resolution, may be wishes, but it’s entirely just a dream

for now, these are the dreams

– Strolling around Japan with Nikon D50 hanging on my shoulder [with extra memory cards in my pocket]

– Open my own secret dining restaurant in which the diners will have to only choose “beef”, “chicken” or “seafood” and i will do the rest. oh! i will only accept 2 diners a week. no more

– Jumping out of a plane with a parachute bag strap on my back

– Bungee Jump

– Place a flower in her hand every Friday morning

and may God bid it true to my dreams

[this is so going into my widget’s lane]

About ururu5

I practice Islam, total One Piece fan.. and L'Arc-en-Ciel.. and Arsenal.. and PAS.. and.. im single.. or am i? N.E.S. tolong confirm kan.. I'm left-handed..

Posted on 21st December, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

