News

ah! shocking!!!

no more Blue Demon. today is my last day with the Blue Demon. aaaaaahhh!!! nooooooo!!! my BLUE DEMON!!!!!!! perjalanan bising laju dan selesa dah tade lepas nih? aaaaaaaaaaaaaahhh!! help me!!!
BLUE DEMON!! dont go!! dont leave me!! what am i gonna do without you? how will i caress you? what will happen to you? no more lonely days together. no more resting on top off a hill while eating Sausage McMuffin. who’ll make me proud on the streets? no more loud rumbling? no more shiny piercing look.

ah! i will sorely miss you my Demon.

uweeeeekkkkk! eh… uwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! T_T

About ururu5

I practice Islam, total One Piece fan.. and L'Arc-en-Ciel.. and Arsenal.. and PAS.. and.. im single.. or am i? N.E.S. tolong confirm kan.. I'm left-handed..

Posted on 22nd September, 2010, in news, shock. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

