18th the 10th

what i want to do.
what i want to feel.
has nothing to do with your dream.
may you dream what you remember.
may i breathe the dull air.
second may come third.
third may fly first.
and the last shall not know end.
but the first.
the first originated from the deep.

i was rescued.
but she was no healer.
i was listening.
but she sang no melody.
i was pretending.
but she was in her sacred role.
i was in love.
and so does she.
though not to me.

so i laud.
and i applaud.
using only my left hand.
and i applaud.
hard.
i clapped and clapped.
till my veins sore.
till my heart cried.
till tears ran down my spine.

i gave it up.
more that anyone could ever believe to imagine
i make myself a pity beyond musical
i want TO QUIT THIS JOB!!
so f*ckin much!!

 

 

mr.e

About ururu5

I practice Islam, total One Piece fan.. and L'Arc-en-Ciel.. and Arsenal.. and PAS.. and.. im single.. or am i? N.E.S. tolong confirm kan.. I'm left-handed..

Posted on 18th October, 2010, in Literature?. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

