The Fly-er

what is it that you want me to do? you humiliate me by the front cover of the road. you smile back when the chill threatened to froze. i find it perplexing enough that you would not mention anything to me for the entire misrable hour you set me to. what? i could be emberassed about it. i have more feelings than anyone could ever imagined. who are you to blame me for the mistake you had me do? i am the one who guide the misguided. and you… you chained me by the light and degrade me with such disgrace. you saw it coming. yet. you… argh! I hate YOU!
what is it that you would have me do? turn back the sand that flows in the Sahara. just to right the wrong? for you? you misleading wicked sly of a flyer. mind you. i am what i am. a gentleman that belong to the power itself. i would see you trashed to pieces for vexing me by the entire hour! i would have you scissor-ed down, burned by the fastest flame, concealed deep in the storage, and be left in the sacred darkness for eternity. I would have your button! and i will do it. once i go back home!!!

how dare you stayed open for the entire lunch break. you lowly zipper!!

About ururu5

I practice Islam, total One Piece fan.. and L'Arc-en-Ciel.. and Arsenal.. and PAS.. and.. im single.. or am i? N.E.S. tolong confirm kan.. I'm left-handed..

Posted on 25th July, 2011, in blush, WTF. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

