bla bla bla

bla bla bla. what you seek from a foreign truth. not that it matters what you seek. but it matters what you tell. not the truth. nor it is the muttering. true. you believed in love. true. you seek fortune. i mean. who doesn’t? fortune is not money. fortune is wealth. wealth ~ will bring you to the top. wealth ~ will bring you health. wealth ~ will shine upon your crazy ideas. but it matters not what you seek. because it is something only you seek. it is not what i seek. yes. it matters what i seek. for myself. or for my other self. i muttered my foreign truth. i wished for my dispicable entity. now. does it matter what i told to hold? does it matters what i brag under the giant clay mold? no it does not. for nothing make sense. and nothing MADE sense. i vowed to my oath. i cursed my mockery. and i swore to my principles. that nothing worth more than it should have. forever to be everything. and eternally felt nothing. not a pint of clouds. not a week of shadows. but an age of a long dead centuries. crushed beneath the starry waters. flowing upon the wavy mountains. and whispering under your secluded mind. imagining most of my concerns. and little of your undying love. yes. it matters not what you seek. it matters the most for what i seek. bla bla bla.

i know! it doesnt add up. if you know how to add it up. here ~ use my calculator. for it calculates my imagination. and it can be equal to everything. from this distance to the very beginning of your past.

mr.E

About ururu5

I practice Islam, total One Piece fan.. and L'Arc-en-Ciel.. and Arsenal.. and PAS.. and.. im single.. or am i? N.E.S. tolong confirm kan.. I'm left-handed..

Posted on 15th May, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

