New Development.. not

bah! it still hurts.. my knee that is. tho lately my legs have been itching to play football.. i think i must refrain myself to do so for the next 1-2 months. these itches.. its making me mad. i wanna play football so much.takpe lah. sabar je.

 

got a message (alse known as SMS) from mom this morning.

mama:  Salam Lim. Just nak bagitau. Mama n ayah are on the way to Rome pagi ni.. gi 5 hari je. take care of each other.

aku: ceh! haha! ye la ye la. n kirim salam kat ayah.

mama: InshaAllah, nak boarding dah. bye for now.

 

sweet kan my mother.

now. she knew i wanted to go to some place like Rome. though Japan has always been my first choice, Rome could be a little less  enticing than Japan for me. that “saja nak bagitau” mmg sengaje nak buat aku jeles.

now i gotta put Rome in my travel list. as of now the list should look like this..

1. Japan

2. Maldives

3. Peru

4. Mongolia

5. UK

6. Germany

7. Spain

8. France

9. Italy

 

oh nice! i can make a Euro Trip for the last 5 destination. tapi duit kene masyuk la kalau nak pegi negare2 nih. my my. will i ever have the chance to fulfill my wish list? i wonder.

 

bulan puasa nih aku cam malas gile.. asik tido je. adeh! tapi aku dah tengok Total Recall.. best jugak la.. aku rate lebih sket dari Batman.. let say kate Batman aku rate 2.9.. Total Recall aku bagi 4.1.. heheh! out of 5.. yes..

About ururu5

I practice Islam, total One Piece fan.. and L'Arc-en-Ciel.. and Arsenal.. and PAS.. and.. im single.. or am i? N.E.S. tolong confirm kan.. I'm left-handed..

Posted on 7th August, 2012, in Football, sakit, Travel, wayang. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

