not so important

AH! i really wanna go play dota.
but obligations.. demn u obligations.

I
need to follow up with my loan lawyers,
need to send my brother his reading materials,
need to finish my work,
need to check my outstanding bills,
need to check my eyes,
need to cut my hair,
need to buy shampoo and bread and toothpaste,
need to go to a dentist..

I have to go to Bangi tonight. the traffic’s not gonna be easy. i know.

then tomorrow, i’m going to play futsal at 7-8pm then 9-10pm.. then go to sleep early because on saturday, i have to wake up early to play football. then i have to confirm my friends attendance for a football match i set up on Sunday morning. demn. too many responsibilities. i hate this. if i wanna have fun. but none leading to games of dota.

i just wanna go to the Cyber Cafe.. and play dota for the rest of the night. aaaaaahhh!

ah! tak kire. malam ni nak pegi jugak. malas anta reading materials kat adik. pandai2 la dia carik reading materials dia sendiri.

About ururu5

I practice Islam, total One Piece fan.. and L'Arc-en-Ciel.. and Arsenal.. and PAS.. and.. im single.. or am i? N.E.S. tolong confirm kan.. I'm left-handed..

Posted on 18th October, 2012, in Football, Games, Keje, my life. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

