First Friday 2013 – Warm

by Allah, it hurts! my knee. i’ve been trying hard (not my hardest tho) to let my knee rest. to let it heal. but it wasnt meant to be healed in the near future i guess. today my leg slipped from the stairs, i fell and i used my right leg to stop my fall. and my knee. my knee wont stop aching until now. aaaaaahhh! i just know that some tendon ripped when i broke my fall this morning.

aaaah! and i was so looking forward to futsal tonight and a football match this weekend.

oh! i found something interesting.
read “Locating Sita” in http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hanuman

dont u think it has the same drama as cerita Hang Tuah dan Puteri Gunung Ledang? with a bit of mixes and changes. just like how one can change the story of Robin Hood or Batman or Santa Claus. this may also happen to our story tellers. we all know that kisah Hang Tuah may be a myth. might it really originated from this myth? so Hang Tuah was a baboon? lol.

im going home late. i wish i had more time to play World of Tanks at home. but im still at the office writing my blog at this hour. i have 1 n a half hour until futsal. and im wasting my time doing unfinished work. heheh. maybe i’ll come by tomorrow to finish my work (maybe).. now.. gonna go back home n maybe try squeeze a time to play World of Tanks. its a addiction now (for me at least)

About ururu5

I practice Islam, total One Piece fan.. and L'Arc-en-Ciel.. and Arsenal.. and PAS.. and.. im single.. or am i? N.E.S. tolong confirm kan.. I'm left-handed..

Posted on 4th January, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

