I’m terribly sorry

Ok.. im over it.. well maybe not, over her.. but over “it”.it’s like i was just stunned about it.. well obviously because i like her..

but these few days, i told myself.. it’s not her fault.. it’s her life. She can do whatever she wants with her life.. dan aku nak menyibuk apehal? it’s not like i mattered.. i was not in the calculation, i am not in the calculation.. so why does she needs to care about my feelings? I’m just a single friend among friends.. And i have no rights what so ever to tell her what to do.. whats wrong with loving someone? bukan dia buat salah pun… 

.

Aku je yang jeles… lol

.

now i have realized things.. baru aku nak sedar.. baru nak bukak mata..

If there were someone yang bersalah dalam perkara ni.. it’s me.. totally me.. I did a horrible thing, i betrayed her trust and did something..aarrgggh.. 

she did not need to apologize.. she’s not the villain.. I was.. I am.. she’s just the victim of my own horrible mistake..

why o why can’t I level my head in time? selalu macam ni.. I’ve made such a mess..

.

.

p/s: if you ever read this,

“I sincerely apologize.. like big time apology. Haha. i was the one at fault for (u know) but yeah.. I am sorry.. “

About ururu5

I practice Islam, total One Piece fan.. and L'Arc-en-Ciel.. and Arsenal.. and.. im single.. I'm left-handed..

Posted on 30th June, 2017, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

