she misunderstood.. and she blocked me..

I've been contemplating whether i should explain myself to her.. or just let it go..

football game came this morning as planned..

i decided that i wanna scout the situation later after the game, and maybe try meeting her to explain this misunderstanding when rain poured down this noon..
and my friends and i were just discussing that it was really hot this morning, there were no clouds yesterday until this morning and it havent rain for quite some time too.. the football field were dry and the ground was hard.

I was depressed, every break i had, i started thinking about her. (Good job distracting myself eh?).. on the second half break, somehow qada' and qadr just grazed my mind and i started inquiring about it in google. at this point, i was second guessing my plan.. i thought i shouldnt go… or maybe i should.

We ended the game with a huge win (yeay), even though we have limited attendance.. the game saw 1 yellow card and 2 red cards.. lol.. cam apehal ade red card dalam friendly game? tapi takpelah, since we won the game anyway..

miraculously, it rained as i was on my way towards her.. so i took it as a sign that i should not forego with my plan and that i should just let this thing solve by itself.. i hoped it would.. lest i'll be even more frustrated.. I hope someday, she'll be curious enough and ask me about it.. though i doubt that day would ever come.. lets just see what happens..

and if there are any chances i could take to explain it.. maybe i'll take that chance.. hahahaha.. who am i kidding? i'll definitely take that chance..

About ururu5

I practice Islam, total One Piece fan.. and L'Arc-en-Ciel.. and Arsenal.. and.. im single.. I'm left-handed..

Posted on 23rd July, 2017, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment